Saturday, November 23, 2019

2019 Leaf Ultimate Sports Ultimate Memorabilia 8 Silver #U8-12


This is the silver parallel in the 2019 Leaf Ultimate Memorabilia 8 set, for card #U8-12.

That particular card features Herschel Walker, along with seven other Dallas Cowboy greats. Emmitt Smith, Drew Pearson, Bob Lilly, Tony Dorsett, Bob Hayes, Troy Aikman and Michael Irvin.

The silver version is serial numbered to just 2, with this being #1.

The base version, which is #'d to 25, along with the purple(#'d to 12, are already in the Hoard.  There is also a platinum (#'d to 5), a red(#'d to 3) and a gold version(#'d to 1).

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

What is this card worth?